Tome's Land of IT

IT Notes from the Powertoe – Tome Tanasovski

NYC Powershell User Group

I’ve decided to put together a user group for New York City. I have received a lot of interest from friends and colleagues. I put together a few presentations this weekend. I’m looking to have the first meeting in March. We’ll start with a simple format getting two speakers or a speaker and a vendor to do 30-45 mins. I’m going to try and keep it balanced with one advanced and one beginner discussion. This way people with all skill levels can benefit from the meetings. Once I get a venue I’ll put up an official page.

If you’d like to help by being a speaker or help me find a place to host it please contact me. Also drop me a line if you’re interested in attending so I can email you when the official page is up.

Leave a Reply

